viernes, 31 de enero de 2014

Soraya Arnelas - Dolce Vita

01. La dolce vita
02. Tonight
03. Soul survivor
04. Sweet dreams (Are made of this)
05. You're my heart, you're my soul
06. Bolero (Hold me in your arms)
07. Girls just want to have fun
08. I should be so lucky
09. (I'll never be) Maria Magdalena
10. Baby, we're gonna love tonight
11. Words

Link: Soraya Arnelas - Dolce Vita
Pass: tributo-americano

0 comentarios:

Compartir en Facebook
ir arriba