jueves, 30 de enero de 2014

Liv Marit Wedvik - Hitchin A Ride

01. Hitchin' A Ride
02. The Cold Hard Truth
03. What Do You Know About Love
04. The Last Time
05. Lodi
06. Everybody Loves A Winner
07. To Know Him Is To Love Him
08. Oh Lonsome Me
09. Hot Love
10. Don't Think Twice
11. Saved By The Bell
12. Sea Cruise

Link: Hitchin A Ride

Pass: tributo-americano

0 comentarios:

Compartir en Facebook tributoamericano@yahoo.com.ar
ir arriba