miércoles, 29 de enero de 2014

Jim Ed Brown & Helen Cornelius - Anthology

01 Born Believer
02 Don't Bother To Knock
03 Fall Softly Snow
04 Fools
05 I Don't Want To Have To Marry You
06 If It Ain't Love By Now
07 If The World Ran Out Of Love Tonight
08 I'll Never Be Free
09 Lying In Love With You
10 Morning Comes Too Early
11 Saying Hello Saying I Love You Saying Goodbye
12 The Bedroom
13 There's Always A Goodbye
14 Whatcha Doin' After Midnight Baby
15 You Don't Bring Me Flowers

Link: Jim Ed Brown & Helen Cornelius - Anthology

Pass: tributo-americano

0 comentarios:

Compartir en Facebook tributoamericano@yahoo.com.ar
ir arriba